I have worked in places where uniform was required; also worked as a department manager, I dressed the part, skirt, dress with jacket, dress slacks with sweater or blouse with jacket. I believe in looking professional. First impressions are a lasting impression. 

It bothers me when I go into a professional office,  and I see employees dressed casual.  Wearing pants and pull over shirt. They are clean, neat, and we’ll groomed.

I am doing a paper on Casual Dress Friday’s ( it does not matter what day this is just the name of paper.) I am looking for honest opinions from employees, customers,  and employers. 

I have given my honest opinion,  that is all I am asking in return. I am not looking for blame; accusations, or hostility. Everyone is entitled to their own views, thoughts, and opinions; that is all I am asking. Please no fowl language.

